Accounting Department

Faculty

Display image of Nate Staheli, Ph.D., M.ACC., CPA, CFE

Nate Staheli, Ph.D., M.ACC., CPA, CFE

Email: nstaheli@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4336
Office: Hazy 127
/ More Info

Display image of Derrick Esplin, Ph.D., M.ACC, CPA, CMA

Derrick Esplin, Ph.D., M.ACC, CPA, CMA

Department Chair

Email: DerrickEsplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7926
Office: Hazy 132
/ More Info

Display image of Cindy Greenman, PhD

Cindy Greenman, PhD

Email: Cindy.Greenman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4310
Office: Hazy 128

Display image of Ross Johnston, DBA, CPA

Ross Johnston, DBA, CPA

Email: Ross.Johnston@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4316
Office: Hazy 133

Display image of James Richards, MAcc, MBA, MTax

James Richards, MAcc, MBA, MTax

Email: James.Richards@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: Hazy 330

Academic Advisors

Display image of Daniela Gutierrez

Daniela Gutierrez

Email: Daniela.Gutierrez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4301
Office: Hazy 303

Display image of Hannah Thompson

Hannah Thompson

Email: Hannah.Thompson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7693
Office: Hazy 301

Staff

Display image of Lory Mattucci

Lory Mattucci

Email: mattucci@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652
Office: Hazy 362A

Display image of Wendy Stabler

Wendy Stabler

Email: Wendy.Stabler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7895
Office: Hazy 300

Display image of Paula Agler

Paula Agler

Email: Paula.Alger@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4996
Office: Hazy 342

Adjuncts

Michael Seely, MAcc

Adjunct Instructor

Email: Email: seely@dixie.edu