Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Nate Staheli, Ph.D., M.Acc., CPA

Department Chair Accounting

Email: nstaheli@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4336
Office: Hazy 131
Curriculum Vitae

Steve Day

Steven Day, M.Acc., CPA

Accounting

Email: day@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7831
Office: Hazy 129
Curriculum Vitae

Derrick Esplin, M.Acc. CPA, CMA

Accounting

Email: derrickesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7926
Office: Hazy 132
Curriculum Vitae

Todd Hess, M.Acc., CPA

Accounting

Email: thess@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4343
Office: Hazy 133
Curriculum Vitae

Ross Johnston, DBA,CPA

Accounting

Email: Ross.Johnston@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4316
Office: Hazy 127

James Richards, MAcc, MBA, MTax

Adjunct Instructor

Email: james.richards@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: Hazy 330


Academic Advisors

Yvonne Strahle

Academic Advisor

Email: strahle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7693
Office: Hazy 303

Jessica White Carter

Academic Advisor

Email: jessica.white@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4301
Office: Hazy 301


Staff

Lory Mattucci

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Email: mattucci@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652
Office: Hazy 300

Amber Dale

Business Secretary

Email: amber.dale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7895
Office: Hazy


Adjuncts

Michael Seely, MAcc

Adjunct Instructor

Email: seely@dixie.edu