Accounting Department

Faculty

Display image of Nate Staheli, Ph.D., M.ACC., CPA, CFE

Nate Staheli, Ph.D., M.ACC., CPA, CFE

Accounting

Email: nstaheli@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4336
Office: Hazy 131
/ More Info

Display image of Steven Day, M.ACC., CPA

Steven Day, M.ACC., CPA

Accounting

Email: day@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7831
Office: Hazy 129
/ More Info

Display image of Derrick Esplin, Ph.D., M.ACC, CPA, CMA

Derrick Esplin, Ph.D., M.ACC, CPA, CMA

Accounting

Email: DerrickEsplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7926
Office: Hazy 132
/ More Info

Display image of Todd Hess, M.Acc., CPA

Todd Hess, M.Acc., CPA

Accounting

Email: thess@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4343
Office: Hazy 133

Display image of Ross Johnston, DBA, CPA

Ross Johnston, DBA, CPA

Accounting

Email: Ross.Johnston@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4316
Office: Hazy 127

Display image of James Richards, MAcc, MBA, MTax

James Richards, MAcc, MBA, MTax

Adjunct Instructor

Email: James.Richards@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: azy 330

Academic Advisors

Display image of Rose Hill

Rose Hill

Email: Rose.Hill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4301

Staff

Display image of Lory Mattuci

Lory Mattuci

Email: mattuci@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652

Display image of Wendy Stabler

Wendy Stabler

Email: Wendy.Stabler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7895

Display image of Paula Alger

Paula Alger

Email: Paula.Alger@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4996

Adjuncts

Michael Seely, MAcc

Adjunct Instructor

Email: Email: seely@dixie.edu